Political parties are important to a vibrant and healthy political life in South Africa. They represent many ideologies and campaign on various platforms, thereby playing an important role in supporting our democracy. To learn more about the thirteen political parties that represent you in Parliament, click on their logos below:

ACDP Logo.png    Agang SA Logo.png    AIC Logo.jpg    ANC Logo.jpg    APC Logo.png


COPE Logo.jpg    DA Logo.jpg    EFF Logo.png    FF+ Logo (2).png    IFP Logo.png

NFP Logo.png           PAC Logo.jpg           UDM Logo.png